Society of Local Authority Chief Executives’ representatives are:

Liam Hannaway
Newry, Mourne & Down District Council, SOLACE NI Forum Co-Chair

Roger Wilson 
Chief Executive Armagh, Banbridge & Craigavon Borough Council County

Anthony Tohill
Chief Executive Mid Ulster District Council

John Kelpie
Chief Executive Derry City & Strabane District Council

Jacqui Dixon
Chief Executive Antrim & Newtownabbey Borough Council

County and City Managers’ Association representatives are:

Seamus Neely
Chief Executive Donegal County Council

Philomena Poole 
Chief Executive Dún Laoghaire-Rathdown County Council

Tommy Ryan 
Chief Executive Cavan County Council

Eugene Cummins 
Chief Executive Roscommon County Council

Eamonn O'Sullivan
Chief Executive Monaghan County Council