Joint Patrons

Her Majesty The Queen 
President of Ireland Michael D. Higgins

Co-operation Ireland Board Members


Dr. Christopher Moran 
Christopher Moran Group of Companies

Vice Chairman

John Bruton 
Former Taoiseach

Members of the Board

Terence Brannigan 
Chairman, Tourism Northern Ireland

David Campbell CBE 
Former Party Chairman, Ulster Unionist Party

Jim Clerkin 
President and CEO, Moet Hennessy (USA)

Terry Crossan 
Former Chairman, Loughs Agency

Paula Dobriansky 
Senior Vice President and Head of Government Affairs (Americas), Thomson Reuters

Pat Doherty 
Harcourt Developments Ltd.

Sir George Hamilton
Former PSNI Chief Constable

Mary Heaney 
Director, Global City Media

Ossie Kilkenny 
Special Olympics International, Washington

Sheila McClelland 
Chairperson - Consumer Council NI

Daithi O'Ceallaigh 
Director General, The Institute of International and European Affairs

Sir Jonathan Phillips KCM 
Warden, Keble College, Oxford

Trevor Ringland MBE 
Partner, Macauley & Ritchie Solicitors

Margaret Ritchie
Former SDLP Leader

Rt. Hon Peter Robinson 
Former First Minister

James Walsh 
Government Affairs Counselor, K & L Gates LLP, (Washington)

Sir David Wootton                                                                                                                                     Former Lord Mayor of London