Donate/Gift Aid

We require a number of prizes to use in the Live Auction, Silent Auction and Raffle at each of the fundraising events. If you have a prize to donate and would like to discuss, please email worr@cooperationireland.org.

Our thanks and appreciation to the following supporters of the Gala Dinner held at the Dorchester Hotel, London, on 6 November 2014:

Castlemartyr Resort www.castlemartyrresort.ie
Tourism Ireland www.tourismireland.com
The Dorchester Hotel www.dorchesterhotel.com
JMC Group www.jmc-group.co.uk
Sunsail Worldwide Sailing Ltd www.sunsail.co.uk
Paul Hughes www.paulhughes.ie
Denise Finney www.denisefinney.com
Zulu Nyala www.zulunyalagroup.com
Fitzpatrick Hotel www.fitzpatrickhotels.com
Aer Lingus www.aerlingus.com