Staff Contact Details

Staff Contact Details and Email Addresses

Name

 Direct Dial

 Email

Anne Anderson-Porter

00 44 28 9089 1011

aporter@cooperationireland.org

Janet Brennan

00 44 28 9089 1017

jbrennan@cooperationireland.org

Agnès Breton

00 353 1 7073874

abreton@cooperationireland.org

Joe Copeland

00 44 28 9032 1462

jcopeland@cooperationireland.org

Corinna Crooks

00 44 28 9089 1006

ccrooks@cooperationireland.org

Carol Dunbar

00 353 1 707 3873

cdunbar@cooperationireland.org

Gerilyn Fadden

00 353 1 707 3876

gfadden@cooperationireland.org

Barry Fennell

00 44 28 9089 1014

bfennell@cooperationireland.org

Catrina Gallen

00 44 28 9089 1005

cgallen@cooperationireland.org

Niamh Hughes

00 44 28 9032 2445

nhughes@cooperationireland.org

Maurice Inglis

00 353 1 707 3871

minglis@cooperationireland.org

Patricia Keenan

00 44 28 9089 1009

pkeenan@cooperationireland.org

Emma Kennedy

00 44 28 9089 1003

ekennedy@cooperationireland.org

Alan Largey

0044 28 9089 1015

alargey@cooperationireland.org

Margaret Lucey

00 353 21 496 2749

mlucey@cooperationireland.org

Emer Lyttle

00 44 28 9089 1002

elyttle@cooperationireland.org

Paula Madigan

00 353 1 707 3872

pmadigan@cooperationireland.org

Vanessa Markey

00 353 86 858 1950

vmarkey@cooperationireland.org

Sota McCann

00 44 28 891027

sota.mccann@cooperationireland.org

Michelle Menice

00 44 28 9089 1007

mmenice@cooperationireland.org

Ruth Montgomery

00 44 28 9089 1020

rmontgomery@cooperationireland.org

Aisling O'Callaghan

 00 353 1 707 3872

aisling.ocallaghan@cooperationireland.org

Terry O’Neill

00 44 28 9089 1010

toneill@cooperationireland.org

Brian O Caoindealbhain

00 353 1 707 3878

brianoc@cooperationireland.org

Winnie Orr

00 44 28 9089 1004

worr@cooperationireland.org

Justyna Pantol

00 353 1 707 3875

jpantol@cooperationireand.org

Anthony Quinn

00 44 28 9089 1027

aquinn@cooperationireland.org

Peter Sheridan

00 44 28 9032 1462

psheridan@cooperationireland.org

Sharon Woods

00 44 28 9089 1022

swoods@cooperationireland.org