Links

Co-operation Ireland are not responsible for the content of external sites.

Co-operation Ireland Funders
OFMDFM www.ofmdfmni.gov.uk

Media Sites
The Irish World: http://www.theirishworld.com/

Funding Bodies
Special EU Programmes Body www.seupb.org
Border Action www.borderaction.ie
Community Foundation for Northern Ireland www.communityfoundationni.org
Community Relations Council www.community-relations.org.uk
Educational Guidance Service for Adults www.egsa.org.uk
ICBAN www.icban.com
Proteus www.proteus-ni.org
Rural Development Council www.rdc.org.uk
Training for Women Network Ltd www.twnonline.com
YouthNet www.youthnetni.org.uk

Conflict Resolution and Research Bodies
EU Instrument for Stability and the Peace building partnership
Northern Ireland Foundation http://www.nifoundation.net/
ARK www.ark.ac.uk
CAIN cain.ulst.ac.uk
Central Statistics Office www.cso.ie
Centre for Cross-Border Studies www.crossborder.ie
Economic and Social Research Institute www.esri.ie
Glencree Centre for Reconciliation www.glencree.ie
INCORE www.incore.ulst.ac.uk
Joseph Rowntree Foundation www.jrf.org.uk
NI Statistics & Research Agency www.nisra.gov.uk
North/South Ministerial Council www.northsouthministerialcouncil.org
Pavee Point www.paveepoint.ie

Enterprise and Employment
Chambers of Commerce www.chambers.ie
Enterprise Ireland www.enterprise-ireland.com
Irish Business & Employers Confederation www.ibec.ie
Cross border mobility

Europe
Europa europa.eu.int
European Commission (Ireland) www.euireland.ie
European Foundation for the Improvement of Living & Working Conditions www.eurofound.ie
European Movement www.europeanmovement.ie
European Parliament (Brussels) www.europarl.eu.int
European Social Fund www.esf.ie
European Structural Funds www.eustructuralfunds.ie
National Forum on Europe www.forumoneurope.ie
Special EU Programmes Body On-line applications site www.eugrants.org

Government Departments (ROI)

Department of Agriculture and Food
Department of Arts, Sport and Tourism
Department of Communications, Marine and Natural Resources
Department of Community, Rural and Gaeltacht Affairs
Department of Defence
Department of Education and Science
Department of Enviroment and Local Government
Department of Finance
Department of Foreign Affairs
Department of Health and Children
Department of Justice, Equality and Law Reform
Department of Social and Family Affairs
Department of Enterprise, Trade and Employment
Department of the Taoiseach
Department of Transport
Inter-agency online publications database (AD, CPA, ADM/CPA and Comhairle) (NOTE: password required to access this server!)
Office of the Attorney General

Government Offices Northern Ireland
Northern Ireland Office www.nio.gov.uk

Interest Groups
Coiste na n-larchimi www.coiste.ie
EXPAC www.expac.ie
Omagh Support & Self Help Group www.omaghbomb.co.uk
The Aisling Centre www.aislingcentre.com
Threshhold www.Threshold.ie
Victims Liaison Unit www.nio.gov.uk/issues/victims.htm
Victims Unit www.victimsni.gov.uk

Other Useful Links (IE)
Citizens Information Database www.citizensinformation.ie
Community Exchange www.activelink.ie/ce/
Community Workers Co-operative www.cwc.ie
Irish Farmers Association www.ifa.ie
National Women's Council of Ireland www.nwci.ie
Planet www.planet.ie
The Equality Authority www.equality.ie
The European Anti Poverty Network http://www.eapn.org/
Volunteer Resource Centre www.volunteeringireland.com

Other Useful Links (NI)
Association for Higher Education Access and Disability http://www.ahead.ie/
Equality Commission for Northern Ireland http://www.equalityni.org/
Further Education and Training Awards Council http://www.fetac.ie/
Irish National Association of Adult Education http://www.aontas.com/
National Policy and Advisory Board for Enterprise, Trade, Science, Technology and Innovation http://www.forfas.ie
Northern Ireland Anti Poverty Network http://www.niapn.org/
Northern Ireland Council for Voluntary Action http://www.nicva.org/
Northern Ireland Economic Council http://www.niec.org.uk/
Northern Ireland Human Rights Commission http://www.nihrc.org/