Youth Leadership Programme Ambassadors

Co-operation Ireland is thankful for the support of the Youth Leadership Ambassadors


ABP food Group

Bank of Ireland

Tourism Ireland



John O' Connell [Chair]

John Griffin

Tim Kelly

Paul McGowan

Paul Kavanagh

Tommy Maguire 

Paddy MccGwire

David Barry

Jan Post

Peter Moores

Terence Donnelly

Rory O'Connor

Garry Wilson