Cork Committee

John Mullins       

C.E.O Augmentis Ltd ; Chairman Cork Port. 


Tim Lucey           

County Manager, Cork County Council


Ted Owens        

Chief Executive, Cork Education and Training Board


Tom Daly                        

Former Education Officer City of Cork Vocational Education  Committee


Michael Finn       

Chief Superintendent, An Garda Siochana Angelsea St. Cork                              


Declan O’Leary  

Area Manager Southern Region, Foroige National Youth Development Organisation


Valerie O'Sullivan

Director of Service, Corporate and External Affairs, Cork City Council


John Gately         

Managing Director, The Montenottee Hotel Cork


Donal O’Grady   

All Ireland GAA winner and winning manager


Jim O’Donovan   

Director of Services, Environment and Recreation. Cork City Council


Alf Smiddy          

Managing Director (Former) Beamish and Crawford


Mr. Derek Nolan       

 Secondary School Teacher (retired)